Advisory group

Meet the 18 advisors helping to shape our future. They have deep experience in river health and related issues and are passionate about building an effective, equitable and sustainable movement.

Marcelo Bonta, Principal, The Raben Group

Joel Cary, Water Quality Program Supervisor, Tualatin Valley Water District 

Bobby Cochran, Executive Director, Willamette Partnership 

Cassie Cohen, Coordinator, Portland Harbor Community Coalition 

Holly Crosson, Executive Director, Benton Soil and Water Conservation District

Sarah Dyrdahl, Executive Director, Middle Fork Watershed Council

Allison Hensey, Willamette River Initiative Director, Meyer Memorial Trust

Dave Hulse, Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture, University of Oregon

Kristen Larson, Executive Director, Luckiamute Watershed Council 

Joe Moll, Executive Director, McKenzie River Trust 

Mary Rose Navarro, Natural Areas Grants Coordinator, Metro

Michael Pope, Executive Director, Greenbelt Land Trust

Todd Reeve, CEO, Bonneville Environmental Foundation 

Susie Smith, Executive Director, Oregon Association of Clean Water Agencies

Ryan Sparks, Operation Manager Valleys Region, Oregon Parks and Recreation 

Kelly Warren, Willamette Wildlife Mitigation, Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs 

Mike Wilson, Natural Resource Director, Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde 

Eric Wold, Director of Freshwater Programs, The Nature Conservancy Oregon Chapter